Ansprechpartner beim DRK Neuss

Eine Übersicht der Ansprechpartner beim DRK Neuss

Allgemein

Allgemeine
Auskünfte

Zentrale

Telefon:
0 21 31 / 74 59 5 – 0
E-Mail:
info@drk-neuss.de

Vorstandssprecher & Pressekontakte

Marc Dietrich

Telefon:
0 21 31 / 7 45 95 – 11
E-Mail:
dietrich@drk-neuss.de

Assistentin
des Vorstandes

Afarin Jaquet

Telefon:
0 21 31 / 7 45 95 – 13
E-Mail:
afarin.jaquet@drk-neuss.de

Mitglieder & Spenden

Lorina Benning

Telefon:
0 21 31 / 74 59 5 – 19
E-Mail:
mitgliederbetreuung@drk-neuss.de

Jobs/Stellenangebote

Frank Kasper

Telefon:
0 21 31 / 74 59 5 – 12
E-Mail:
bewerbungen@drk-neuss.de

Gesundheit & Soziales

Pflegedienst

Marina Mänz

Telefon:
0 21 31 / 74 59 5 – 82
E-Mail:
ambulanter-pflegedienst@drk-neuss.de

Menüservice

Heike Klapdor

Telefon:
0 21 31 / 74 59 5 – 26
E-Mail:
menueservice@drk-neuss.de

Hausnotruf

Nina Daumann

Telefon:
0 21 31 / 74 59 5 – 14
E-Mail:
hausnotruf@drk-neuss.de

Rotkreuz-Laden

Daniela Boy

Telefon:
0 21 31 / 66 52 82 3
E-Mail:
kleiderstube@drk-neuss.de

Familienbildungs-
werk

Karin vom Kothen

Telefon:
0 21 37 / 99 86 20 7
E-Mail:
familienbildungswerk@drk-neuss.de

Senioren- & Migrationsberatung

Daniela Boy

Telefon:
0 21 31 / 66 52 8 22
E-Mail:
seniorenberatung@drk-neuss.de

Flüchtlingsberatung
Hilfen

Kristina Schubert/Dr. Lilia Hirsch

Telefon:
0 21 31 / 66 52 8 22
E-Mail:
fluechtlingsberatung@drk-neuss.de

Einsatzdienste & Weiteres

Sanitätsdienste

Björn Himmel

Telefon:
0 21 31 / 74 59 5 – 0
E-Mail:
sanitaetsdienst@drk-neuss.de

Erste-Hilfe-Kurse & Blutspende

Lorina Benning

Telefon:
0 21 31 / 74 59 5 – 19
E-Mail:
info@drk-neuss.de

Rettungsdienst & FSJ

Thomas Rook

Telefon:
0 21 31 / 74 59 5 – 30
E-Mail:
info@drk-neuss.de

Familienzentren & Kitas

Familienzentrum Erfttal

Hannegret Frohn

Telefon:
0 21 31 / 16 86 40
E-Mail:
faze-erfttal@drk-neuss.de

Familienzentrum Allerheiligen

Sandra Bausch

Telefon:
0 21 37 / 92 84 00
E-Mail:
kita_allerheiligen@drk-neuss.de

Kita
Schlicherum

Cathrin Tesch

Telefon:
0 21 37 / 95 20 98
E-Mail:
kita-schlicherum@drk-neuss.de

Kita Grimlinghausen

Klara Kremel

Telefon:
0 21 31 / 33 18 6
E-Mail:
kita_grimlinghausen@drk-neuss.de

Kita Am Mühlenbusch Ueckerather Straße

Helmi Bruch-Segschneider

Telefon:
02137/9987367
E-Mail:
kita-holbeinstr@drk-neuss.de

Kita Mullewapp
Heerdter Straße

Claudia Hoffmann

Telefon:
0151-40726851
E-Mail:
mullewapp@drk-neuss.de